Jewish Feasts & Jesus Revealed – Table of Contents

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

This series doesn’t contain many posts but it covers the Jewish Feasts and how the Messiah, Jesus Christ, reveals Himself through these Feasts. Although the first post on the Sabbath is not actually one of the Feasts, it IS considered holy and is the fourth listed in the Ten Commandments.

The SabbathThe PassoverPassover Seder
Passover Seder Pt 2Passover Seder Pt 3Passover Seder Pt 4
Unleavened BreadFirst FruitsThe Feast of Weeks
The Day of AtonementThe Feast of Tabernacles
This entry was posted in Devotionals, Jewish Feasts & Jesus Revealed and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *